New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Today is a good day

Female (54) looking for Male Elyria, Ohio, United States

Hi, I am a divorced mother to one son and one dog. I love to go for walks, playing games, cards, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy my job (most days) as a banker and have worked there for 15 years. I attend church every week and God comes first in my life. I love to joke around and laugh but I also have a serious side. I have a good life but it would be even better if I had the right person to share it with me. Thanks for reading, God bless you in your endeavor to meet your right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Casey
What breed is your dog?Shitzu
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPC, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week