New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone to share my walk with God

Female (18) looking for Male Morden, Merton, United Kingdom

kind, spiritual, caring, generous, quiet, loyal and reliable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of fundepends on my mood...
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe closer to God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone spiritual, honest, easy-going, humble, kind and loyal
On the first datetalk!