New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ed Riley

Male (69) looking for Female Deadwood, Oregon, United States

friendly, quiet but not shy, adventureous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Life United Pentecostal Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess
What breed is your dog?Fox Faced Pomeranian
How old is your dog?7 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyanything that squeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlepart time grocery clerk at a small country store

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, The Waltons, Andy Griffith, Gunsmoke
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Harry, John Wayne movies, July Christmas, War Room, Facing the Giants, Flywheel
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Bill Gaither, Crabb Family, Johnny Cash
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksThe Bible, Louis LaMoure
Idea of funvisiting my kids, going for rides in the country, camping, fishing, picnics, playing games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy and make other people happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is considerate of the other partner, faithful and honest
On the first dateon a first date probably meet somewhere for coffee, or tea, maybe lunch and just get to know the other person