New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you Phenominal?

Hello Beautiful Lady. Thanks for taking a moment to look over my profile. I am seeking someone who has their life together. Meaning at least attended college or made something of themselves. I know its a bit demanding, however I am career completed. I am a Healthcare Professional and I have my own life in order and my own things. With that said I am not seeking someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone I can be head over heels for. I am also seeking someone goal oriented like myself. I take care of my health and body. Kids are ok, I have a son myself. I have all the affections and love to offer and then some. I understand how to treat a woman. I am seeking a real woman.

I enjoy a lot of things and I like to have fun. I would like to share traveling with someone. How about a date? I don't want to give everything away on here. So with that said. Say Hello, leave me a message if you like what you read.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleNonyahBiz

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funNot so much time at home. Dating, traveling, relaxing. I like going out to places and discovering new things. Even if it is just going for a walk. Hiking, Camping, Weight lifting, Cardio, Yoga, Fishing and Paintball. Yes more Paintball.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest. Make people laugh. Be successful. To meet someone who can knock my socks off.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAre you confident and know that you are Phenomenal? Send me a message.
On the first dateLets forget about buying food and things like that. How about I cook for you instead? Enjoy time walking and talking. Nothing complex outside of enjoying each others company.