New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for God's Best

I am a busy, single mom who is looking for God's best. Life has given me a second chance, so I intend to make the most of it. I am relearning who I am so this profile will likely grow and reflect that. I like most music and reading (if I ever get a chance). Music is like my coffee. I enjoy spending time with family and loved ones. Life is fast but it's important to make memories with those in our lives while they are in it. If you want to learn of God's love together, maybe I can be that partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite booksDon't have much time to read
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriends first. Humor/ laughter. A true, loyal partner.