New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Musician Looking to make music

Male (41) looking for Female Sidney, Ohio, United States

Born Again, that's first and foremost. I'm confident, but not prideful and arrogant. I value respect, honesty,a good name and modesty. I don't cheat in any form or fashion, can't stand liars and deceitfulness. I'm the guy everyone says doesn't exist anymore... I'm here, I'm real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Glorybound Pentecostal Church of God

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Milo
What breed is your dog?Lab Shepherd mix
How old is your dog?About a year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee, tug of war ropes, he'll play with anything lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleAsh

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCode Black, House, All in the family, criminal minds, the voice....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrumpy old men, ring of fire, great balls of fire, Last Man Standing.....
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsWay to many, as a musician,I seek out great artists, and there's a lot!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Humor, Music, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible, musical....
Idea of funAnything with "her" is it.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryGetting that connection.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind her and give her my entire heart, not a portion but it all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThey're kinda listed above and answered by a check mark....
On the first datePrearranged? Seriously? It'd be a special first date we'd forever remember.