New here? Sign Up Have an account?

apostolic penetecostal

Female (25) looking for Male London, Kentucky, United States

I believe in one God, the holyghost
I play piano and some guitar , I am called for music ministry, I love God and what he does in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?pentecostals of manchester

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite movieswar room, esther
Favorite artistskim walker, Tasha cobbs
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funout doors activities , roller coasters , fishing , anything really , I'm optimistic and adventurous
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to become a great woman of God and to be used in his kingdom , im want to travel and be a missionary and i am called to music ministry

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerthat he is a great man of God and very respectful and of course funny
On the first dateGO TO CHURCH