New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old Fashioned Sister

Female (58) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

I enjoy making food for my friends and family to enjoy. I know American Sign Language and help with the Deaf ministry. I love to cuddle the little babies and children. Old-fashioned values, so I am still waiting on my promised spouse from the Lord. Are you the one? I am not sure what He has in mind for me, but I will enjoy the search and getting new friends in the process.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Pentecostal Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have two cats. The first is a calico named Torch. She is 4 years old and the empress. My other is still a kitten named Sweet P. She purrs very loud and stays close to me
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Both are just domestic cats.
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toyWhatever they decide to play with.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
My favourite games areJigsaw, Candy Crush Saga and Mahjong ToyBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe older ones that brings back the memories for me. Reality shows depends on the theme.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesDepends on the movie and the content.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsSouthern Gospel Quartets, and it all depends on the songs
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have most of the JD Robb mystery series and used to have all of the Lillian Jackson Braun mysteries. Right now most of the time I read stories online.
Idea of funMy fondest memories are playing games like Uno, and other games with my friends. Also I usually have at least one handcrafted project close by.
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am not sure. I am old fashioned, so I leave the choice up to The Lord
On the first dateGetting to know each other, but with some other friends around to help break the ice.